New album out NOW!


The brand new cover-album "Songs From The Dark Side Of Heaven" is out today (Digital/CD/LP)!!!

Track List:

01. The Number One Song In Heaven (originally by Sparks)
02. Chinese Black feat. Jyrki 69 (originally by The Neon Judgement)
03. Whip It (originally by Devo)
04. (Don't Fear) The Reaper feat. James Williamson (originally by Blue Öyster Cult)
05. To Hell With Poverty! feat. Big Paul Ferguson (originally by Gang Of Four)
06. No More Heroes feat. Ross The Boss (originally by The Stranglers)
07. Another One Bites The Dust (originally by Queen)
08. Marilyn Dreams (originally by B-Movie)
09. Collapsing New People (originally by Fad Gadget)
10. New York (Version 9/11) (originally by MCL)